skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 23
W
Walsingham Senators
Optimist Park
FINAL
Wed May 30
W
Ingersoll
Optimist Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
L
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
W
Port Dover
Optimist Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
@ Port Dover
Harry Misner
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
L
Tillsonburg
Optimist Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
W
@ Simcoe
Colonel Stryker (South)
FINAL
Mon Jun 18 -
@ Walsingham Senators
Walsingham
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Jun 20
W
Ingersoll
Optimist Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 26
W
@ Port Dover
Harry Misner
FINAL
Wed Jun 27 -
Delhi
Optimist Park
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Jul 3 -
@ Tillsonburg
Tillsonburg Arena Kiwanis
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Jul 4 -
Simcoe
Optimist Park
6:00 PM EDT
Mon Jul 9 -
@ Walsingham Senators
Walsingham
6:30 PM EDT
Wed Jul 11 -
@ Ingersoll
Garnett Elliott (1)
6:00 PM EDT
Tue Jul 17 -
@ Delhi
Delhi
6:15 PM EDT
Wed Jul 18 -
Walsingham Senators
Optimist Park
6:00 PM EDT
Thu Jul 19 -
@ Simcoe
Colonel Stryker (South)
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Jul 25 -
Port Dover
Optimist Park
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Aug 8 -
@ Ingersoll
Garnett Elliott (1)
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Aug 15 -
Simcoe
Aylmer Optimist Club
6:00 PM EDT